Bloggers United 9

I am very excited to share this post to you guys! Bloggers United is a twice a year event for bloggers. Majority of online influencer came together to put out this event. It is like a meet and greet event slash bazaar as they are also selling their pre-loved personal stuffs. Most of the participants are fashion bloggers. On this event, it has been powered by Smart communications and their official hashtag for the event is, #BU9xSmart. This year it was celebrated to Whitespace Makati, last June 6.

It is my first time to go on this event, after 8 bloggers united passed. I’ve always wanted to go on this event, first because I want to see my favorite bloggers on one place (who wouldn’t? It is a all in package! See your favorites on 1 place? Cool.) Second, of course having a selfie with them and get a chance to talk to them! (Especially to Camille Co! Waah! I am a certified fan! 😍 lol.) Third, having a chance to dress like them as they are selling their pre-loved personal things. Such as clothes, shoes, accessories, and bags.

Can’t wait to share you my selfies! Waaah! I hope I can have many on the next Bloggers United! I will see you there? Yes!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Can’t get enough! See you on BU10 happening thia year! Too excited! And oops I forgot to tell, that I am a lucky reader and fan that my Chalk magazine had signed by The Trio. (Camille, Kryz and Laureen) 😍 It is a unforgettable experience though! A stress reliever. Thanks! – JAR

Leave a Reply

