Blog because you WANT to Blog

Before I came up on this blog, I ask different people what they think about it. The lay-out, the theme and even the name. Hahaha. 😀 And there is this friend  told me this: “Blog because you want to blog. Blog mo yan eh.” And then this gave me and idea and realization that blogging comes up in your heart. What you want to achieve and what you want to do. Every single word that you put in here comes on your great experience, memories and even your feelings are the one  you want to share. Now, I have this in my mind that I will blog or write what comes on my mind and happenings because I want to share this stuffs on you. (And hopefully it will make sense.)  😀 This is who I am, and this is my world. So, should I say Welcome again? HAHAH. And thank you for this great realization Cham. 😀 You’ re the best. ❤

Leave a Reply

