Newbie

253376_374888932628213_433105520_n

After years of thinking on what to add on my hobby list, I came up on this—–Blogging. It takes an inspiration and courage for me to put up on this blog since I am not fan of writing.

I’ve spent several sleepless nights thinking what will be the content of this blog. And then I realized that I want to be a fashion blogger though I am not a Fashionista. (Yes I’m not. That is the BIG challenge on me). But having inspiration from different bloggers, I think I want to be that kind of blogger. I call it Alter-ego as it is opposite on my personality. And if not, let’s see what will be the content or kind of this blog in then near future. hahaha. πŸ™‚ I’m just trying, and there is no harm on trying. Sabi nga ni Cham, PUSH. hahah. But I guess sharing you guys who I really am is a bit of accomplishment on my part since it is an opposite of me.

And now as a newbie, I need to start on a scratch and think of the things that will not bore you as a reader. Will post random topics that may help you, and maybe inspire you to achieve your goals and dreams.Β This blog will also serve as my timeline and an online diary of my life, that will show my evolution to become a better person. Hahah. And then let’s see if I can achieve this Fashion Blog thingy. HAHAH.

If you have any comments or suggestions feel free to do so and that will mean a lot on my part. πŸ™‚ Thank youuuu!

One thought on “Newbie

Leave a Reply

